S.No. Name of Person Capacity
1. Sh. Manish Gupta Chairman
Jagan Nath Gupta Memorial Educational Society
2. Mr. R.S. Nirwan
Ex-Chairman & Managing Director,
National Textile Corporation, Govt. of India, New Delhi
Society Representative
3. Mr. N.K. Bairwa, I.A.S.
Former Chairman
Rajasthan Public Service Commission, Ajmer
4. Prof. Mrs. Kanta Ahuja
Former Vice Chancellor
University of Rajasthan, Jaipur & MDS University, Ajmer
5. Mr. R.P. Kashyap
Society Representative
6. Prof. (Dr.) Naveen Mathur
University of Rajasthan
7. Prof. O.P. Changgani, RTU Kota Nominee of State Government
8. Mr. K.N. Mathur
Retd. Chief General Manager, RIICO & Adviser
Society Representative
9. Mr. Deepak Gupta Society Representative

Call now

+91-141- 4071549/50,

Mail now

Find us

Plot No. IP 2 & 3, Phase -IV,Sitapura Industrial Area, Jaipur-302022 (Rajasthan)
GD/PI Dates Admission Enquiry